Wed, Jul 29 | Zoom

Profitability with Principles: Reimagining the Chocolate Industry

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 29, 2020, 10:00 AM
Zoom

About the Event

Following the ongoing conversation of “Reimagining Capitalism”, Net Impact is excited for our next event. This event Profitability with Principles: Reimagining the Chocolate Industry on Wednesday, July 29 at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT features two purpose-driven leaders in the chocolate industry sharing how they are creating fair and equitable business models in the industry. Speakers include Joe Whinney, founder and former CEO of Theo Chocolate, and Paul Schoenmakers, Head of Impact at Tony’s Chocolonely. The conversation will be moderated by Stephanie Westhelle, Development Manager of Sustainability & Partnerships at Fairtrade America. Please join us!

Registration is Closed